Mobile Office Hours

Mobile office hours are designed to bring constituent services to the doorstep of the residents in need of assistance. Office staff for members of Congress frequently handle casework that helps people solve problems with Social Security, passports, veteran benefits, USDA farm programs and more. Staff will be available at the following mobile office hours to help residents of southern Minnesota.

 

JULY

Dover – Dover City Hall
218 Chatfield St. N, Dover, MN 55929
Monday, July 1. 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

 

New Prague - New Prague Library
400 Main Street E, New Prague, MN
Monday, July 1. 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

 

Owatonna- Owatonna Public Library
105 N Elm Ave., Owatonna, MN 55060
Tuesday, July 2. 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

 

Sherburn - Sherburn City Hall
21 E 1st St, Sherburn, MN
Tuesday, July 9. 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

 

Austin – Austin Public Library
323 4th Ave. NE, Austin, MN 55912
Tuesday, July 9. 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

 

Hayfield- Hayfield City Hall
18 W Main, Hayfield, MN 55940
Tuesday, July 16. 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

 

New Richland - New Richland Public Library
129 Broadway Ave S, New Richland, MN
Thursday, July 18. 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

 

Faribault – Buckham Memorial Library
11 Division St. E, Faribault, MN 55021
Friday, July 19. 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM

 

Winona - Winona State University Library
525 Johnson St., Winona, MN 55987
Monday, July 22. 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 

Houston – Houston Public Library
202 E Cedar St., Houston, MN 55943
Tuesday, July 23. 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

 

Springfield - Springfield Public Library
120 N Cass Ave, Springfield, MN
Wednesday, July 24. 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

 

Pine Island - Pine Island City Hall
250 S Main St., Pine Island, MN 55963
Tuesday, July 30. 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM