Mobile Office Hours

Mobile office hours are designed to bring constituent services to the doorstep of the residents in need of assistance. Office staff for members of Congress frequently handle casework that helps people solve problems with Social Security, passports, veteran benefits, USDA farm programs and more. Staff will be available at the following mobile office hours to help residents of southern Minnesota.

 

SEPTEMBER

Albert Lea City Hall
221 E Clark St., Albert Lea, MN
Thursday, September 5. 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Mapleton Public Library
104 1st Ave NE, Mapleton MN
Friday, September 6. 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Pine Island City Hall
250 S Main St., Pine Island, MN
Monday, September 9. 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

Le Sueur Public Library
118 Ferry St, Le Sueur, MN
Wednesday, September 11. 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lonsdale Public Library
1006 NE Birch St., Lonsdale, MN 55046
Thursday, September 12. 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Rushford Public Library
101 N Mill St., Rushford, MN
Monday, September 16. 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

St. Charles Public Library
125 W 11th St., St. Charles, MN
Monday, September 16. 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Wells Public Library
54 1st Street SW, Wells, MN
Thursday, September 19. 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Owatonna Public Library
105 N Elm Ave., Owatonna, MN
Monday, September 23. 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Watonwan County Library, Madelia Branch
23 1st Street NW, Madelia, MN
Wednesday, September 25. 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Byron City Hall
680 Byron Main Ct. NE, Byron, MN
Friday, September 30. 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM